Our live webinar events

Find out when we’re going live

Contributors include

Simon Haigh

Author, thought-leader, growth strategist and Co-Founder of Inclusion in Leadership

Jolie den Boer

Global Director Recruitment Tech at Booking.com

Steve Mair

Vice President of Talent Acquisition at Procore

Anjana Sreedevi

Global onboarding design and delivery leader at IBM

Onboarding in a
virtual world

May 20, 4pm – 6pm GMT+1, 11am – 1pm EST, 8am - 10am PST

With the move to remote work, it’s more important than ever for companies to put their best foot forward when onboarding new hires. The data surrounding effective employee onboarding show that it can increase employee performance by up to 11%, increase discretionary effort by more than 30% and that employees are 58% more likely to be at the company three years later if they complete a structured onboarding process.

Remote onboarding presents some unique challenges but done well will have a significant impact on new employee engagement, productivity, performance and potential. New employees will better understand their role, what’s expected of them, and be more aligned with the goals of the company and their team. Ultimately, they’ll feel more valued.

  • What are the best practices in remote onboarding?
  • How do you make sure your processes are inclusive and welcoming?
  • How do you get employees contributing as quickly as possible?

Hear from the industry experts and global organizations who have created innovative and successful remote onboarding programs. The event will include several keynote speakers and industry leader panels.

We look forward to seeing you on May 20!

Register now

Catch up on our previous events

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

The New World of Leadership

Johnny Campbell will moderate a panel with 3 industry leaders in the TA space to discuss practical implementation and give tactical advice alongside answering your questions.

Register now